This site uses cookies

By using this site, you consent to our use of cookies. You can view our terms and conditions for more information.

Senior Fellow Award
The Society for Mathematical Psychology gives an annual award honoring the lifetime contributions of a Society member. Winners are announced at the annual meeting of the Society, and participate in a “Conversation with the Senior Fellow” in the following annual meeting.

A conversation with the Senior Fellow Award winner on their contributions and history
Prof. Clintin Davis-Stober
Prof. Jean-Claude Falmagne
Joachim Vandekerckhove