This site uses cookies

By using this site, you consent to our use of cookies. You can view our terms and conditions for more information.

In-Person MathPsych/ICCM 2022 Log in to register To SMP 2022 main page


Conference chairs

Joachim Vandekerckhove, University of California, Irvine
Michael Kalish, Syracuse University
Terry Stewart, National Research Council of Canada
David Kellen, Syracuse University