This site uses cookies

By using this site, you consent to our use of cookies. You can view our terms and conditions for more information.

MathPsych / ICCM 2024 Log in to register To SMP 2024 main page


Open Space | Cube room
All times CEST

Conference chairs

Dr. Leslie Blaha, Air Force Office of Scientific Research
Tim Pleskac, Indiana University
Dr. Catherine Sibert, University of Groningen
Dr. Jelmer Borst, University of Groningen
Marco Ragni, TU Chemnitz
Dr. Bruno Nicenboim, Tilburg University